About Us

Friends of the Georgetown Animal Shelter:  Making Georgetown a Safe Place for our Animal Companions
We are a group of volunteers that supports the mission of the City of Georgetown’s animal shelter.

2015 Board of Directors

  • Mary Treuter, President
  • Suzanne Paclebar, President Elect
  • JoAnna Green, Treasurer
  • LaRita Bopp, Secretary
  • Sharon Buford
  • Diane Dancer
  • Shawn Gunnin
  • Jessica Pierce
  • Martha Woodley

We are a registered 501(c)3.

Proud recipient of Albert & Ethel Herzstein Charitable Foundation Grant for 2013, 2014 and 2015!

Visit the city’s website to learn more about Georgetown Animal Services.

Contact information:

Friends of the Georgetown Animal Shelter

PO Box 802

Georgetown, Texas  78627



Share this:
Share this page via Email Share this page via Stumble Upon Share this page via Digg this Share this page via Facebook Share this page via Twitter

Posted October 16, 2010 by friends